To you

It makes me sad, that you're this mad on it all.
Can't you see the pain in me when you bleed on your own, all alone.
Crawl out of your pride, stand tall and do something to no longer fall. 

Take action, and you'll get a reaction from it all.
Start a revolution, or at least a motion so you'll make your way, get rolling.
Make up your mind, force your body to move where it all needs to be done.

I'll have your back, cause faith in you I don't lack.
Can't you feel the joy in me when your smile is pure, from within.
So do what you're meant to, and live for what you believe in.

Denna dikt tillägnar jag M, jag skrev den nu ikväll, du är för mig fortfarande ett under, ett stjärnfall på himlavalvet och min ros, även om allt är annorlunda nu.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0